BBC News Strike

HomeBBC NewsBBC News Strike
12am: Chris Eakin’s 11pm broadcast is replayed
[singlepic=21391] [singlepic=21392]
1am – 6am: Naga Munchetty
[singlepic=21393] [singlepic=21394]
Breakfast with former regional presenter Gavin Grey
[singlepic=21397] [singlepic=21396]
8:30am – 11am: Simon McCoy presents his usual morning shift
[singlepic=21399] [singlepic=21398]
11am – 1pm: Peter Dobbie
[singlepic=21400] [singlepic=21402]
1pm – 5pm: Emma Crosby presents BBC News at One
[singlepic=21403] [singlepic=21404]
5pm: Chris Rogers presents the 5pm Hour and ‘The Six’
[singlepic=21405] [singlepic=21406]
7pm – 10pm: Peter Dobbie
[singlepic=21407] [singlepic=21408]
10pm – 12am: Chris Rogers
[singlepic=21409] [singlepic=21410]
12am – 6am: Alistair Yates
[singlepic=21411] [singlepic=21412]
6am – 10am: Breakfast with Charlie Stayt and Anne Davies
[singlepic=21469] [singlepic=21470]
10am – 2pm: Peter Dobbie
[singlepic=21413] [singlepic=21414]
2pm – 5pm: Gavin Grey
5pm – 12am: Chris Rogers