You're here: HomeChannel 4 News Last updated: Thursday 11 February 2016
Channel 4 News

Richard Tait CBE receives the Lifetime Achievement Award
Susannah Schofield picks up The Judges’ Award
Channel 4’s Alex Thomson named RTS Television Journalist of the Year
Jeremy Bowen named Specialist Journalist of the Year
CNN International named News Channel of the Year
News Programme of the Year goes to Channel 4 News
Channel 4 News awarded The Independent Award for ‘Horror of Homs’
Darren “DC” Conway wins Camera Operator of the Year award
Channel 4 News wins the Innovative News award
BBC and WGBH win the Current Affairs (International) award
TV Newsroom 2003-2017 - DisclaimerPrivacy PolicyContacts - All Images and Videos are the property of their respective owners.