Hottest weather girl around?

Discussion Forums Forums TV Newsroom Hottest weather girl around?

This topic contains 17 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by  Hello 12 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 18 posts - 1 through 18 (of 18 total)
  • Author

charliefhead
    Participant
    #24826 Reply

charliefhead
    Participant

Well, just got settled ready for the build up of the election results…..then Lisa comes on to gives us the run down of the weather.

Well…..she is looking ABSOLUTELY amazing, surely she is the hottest weather presenter bar none….I am not technically savvy enough to capture pics and post them here…but WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If anyone knows of any hotter, then please say, better still post a pic….cos it would take some to beat her on tonites viewing….PHEW! B)

Also if someone can actually explain to me how to capture pics and then post I would appreciate it.

#24827 Reply

AnjaliWOW
    Participant

I agree totally with you!!

Here is the lovely Lisa Burke from tonight.

Hope you like.

#24828 Reply

Hello
    Participant

Lisa’s accent always make listening to her presenting the weather more enjoyable. She is gorgeous. Shame she’s married. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

#24829 Reply

sammy
    Participant

lisa is lovely
    she just got married tho so i’ve stopped lusting after her !
    did u know that as well as being an oxford don and celebrated concert pianist
    she is a champion kick boxer as well ! :rolleyes:

#24830 Reply

FunkyD
    Participant

I think Lisa is quite stunning also, but Steff really does it for me. She has that lovely smile and she likes Indie music also, Top girl,

#24831 Reply

Forum Member
    Participant

For me – it has to be Jo Wheeler. Gorgeous smile, beautiful eyes, and lovely voice! She is stunning!

#24832 Reply

Moxey
    Participant

Where is Hazel not seen her for ages

#24833 Reply

Newsroom
    Participant

It is a tie between Lisa and Steff. Steff seems to be on far more when I watch Sky it seems! :-/