You're here: HomeSports CoveragePremier League 2017/18 – Live TV Fixtures – BT Sport, Sky Sports
Updated: Friday 11 August 2017

Premier League 2017/18 – Live TV Fixtures – BT Sport, Sky Sports

Below is a list of Premier League fixtures that will be shown live on TV during the 2017/18 season.

BT Sport and Sky Sports have the rights to show live Premier League football in the UK. BT usually air their matches on a Saturday evening, while Sky show their fixtures on a Saturday afternoon, a double-bill on Sundays and Friday or Monday nights.

Friday 11 August
7.45pm – Arsenal v Leicester – Sky Sports

Saturday 12 August
12.30pm – Watford v Liverpool – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Brighton v Man City – BT Sport

Sunday 13 August
1.30pm – Newcastle v Tottenham – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Man Utd v West Ham – Sky Sports

Saturday 19 August
12.30pm – Swansea v Man Utd – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Stoke City v Arsenal – BT Sport

Sunday 20 August
1.30pm – Huddersfield v Newcastle – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Tottenham v Chelsea – Sky Sports

Monday 21 August
8.00pm – Man City v Everton – Sky Sports

Saturday 26 August
12.30pm – Bournemouth v Man City – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Man Utd v Leicester – BT Sport

Sunday 27 August
1.30pm – West Brom v Stoke – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Liverpool v Arsenal – Sky Sports

Saturday 9 September
12.30pm – Man City v Liverpool – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Stoke City v Man Utd – BT Sport

Sunday 10 September
1.30pm – Burnley v C Palace – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Swansea v Newcastle – Sky Sports

Monday 11 September
8.00pm – West Ham v Huddersfield – Sky Sports

Friday 15 September
8.00pm – Bournemouth v Brighton – Sky Sports

Saturday 16 September
12.30pm – C Palace v Southampton – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Tottenham v Swansea – BT Sport

Sunday 17 September
1.30pm – Chelsea v Arsenal – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Man Utd v Everton – Sky Sports

Saturday 23 September
12.30pm – West Ham v Tottenham – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Leicester v Liverpool – BT Sport

Sunday 24 September
4.00pm – Brighton v Newcastle – Sky Sports

Monday 25 September
8.00pm – Arsenal v West Brom – Sky Sports

Saturday 30 September
12.30pm – Huddersfield v Tottenham – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Chelsea v Man City – BT Sport

Sunday 1 October
12.00pm – Arsenal v Brighton – BT Sport
2.15pm – Everton v Burnley – Sky Sports
4.30pm – Newcastle v Liverpool – Sky Sports

Saturday 14 October
12.30pm – Liverpool v Man Utd – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Watford v Arsenal – BT Sport

Sunday 15 October
1.30pm – Brighton & Hove Albion v Everton – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Southampton v Newcastle United – Sky Sports

Monday 16 October
8.00pm – Leicester City v West Brom – Sky Sports

Friday 20 October
8.00pm – West Ham v Brighton & Hove Albion – Sky Sports

Saturday 21 October
5.30pm – Southampton v West Brom – BT Sport

Sunday 22 October
1.30pm – Everton v Arsenal – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Spurs v Liverpool – Sky Sports

Monday 23 October
8.00pm – Chelsea v Watford – Sky Sports

Saturday 28 October
12.30pm – Man Utd v Spurs – Sky Sports
5.30pm – AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea – BT Sport

Sunday 29 October
1.30pm – Brighton & Hove Albion v Southampton – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Leicester City v Everton – Sky Sports

Monday 30 October
8.00pm – Burnley v Newcastle United – Sky Sports

Saturday 4 November
12.30pm – Stoke City v Leicester City – Sky Sports
5.30pm – West Ham v Liverpool – BT Sport

Sunday 5 November
12.00pm – Spurs v Crystal Palace – BT Sport
2.15pm – Man City v Arsenal – Sky Sports
4.30pm – Chelsea v Man Utd – Sky Sports

Saturday 18 November
5.30pm – Man Utd v Newcastle United – BT Sport

Sunday 19 November
1.30pm – Spurs v Arsenal – Sky Sports
4.00pm – Watford v West Ham – Sky Sports

Monday 20 November
8.00pm – Brighton & Hove Albion v Stoke City – Sky Sports

Friday 24 November
8.00pm – West Ham v Leicester City – Sky Sports

Saturday 25 November
12.30pm – Southampton v Everton – Sky Sports
5.30pm – Liverpool v Chelsea – BT Sport

Sunday 26 November
4.00pm – Huddersfield v Man City – Sky Sports

Tuesday 28 November
8.00pm – Watford v Man Utd – BT Sport

Wednesday 29 November
8.00pm – Everton v West Ham – BT Sport

Leicester City host Liverpool in the third round of the Carabao League Cup this evening. The match takes place at the King Power Stadium as the sides meet for the first of two fixtures this week. They’ll also square-off in the Premier League on Saturday…

The running order for this week’s edition of Match of the Day is as follows: 1. Watford v Manchester City; 2. Crystal Palace v Southampton; 3. Newcastle United v Stoke City; 4. Liverpool v Burnley; 5. Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion; 6. Huddlesfield v…

The 14th round of the 2017 Formula One season takes place this weekend at the Marina Bay Street Circuit in Singapore. Mercedes’ Nico Roberg won the 2016 Singapore Grand Prix in his final year as an F1 driver, starting on pole and leading throughout. He…

Week two of the National Football League gets underway tonight as the Cincinnati Bengals host the Houston Texans. The game will be shown live on The NFL Network in the States and on Sky Sports in the UK. Both teams put on some of the…

Premier League sides Everton and Arsenal get their 2017/18 UEFA Europa League campaigns underway today. Everton travel to Atalanta in Group E as the sides meet for the very first time. The match takes place at the Atleti Azzurri d’Italia and is Atalanta’s first piece…

Liverpool, Tottenham and Manchester City are all in UEFA Champions League action this evening as Matchday 1 continues. Liverpool host Group E rivals Sevilla in the Reds’ first UEFA Champions League match in three years as Jurgen Klopp’s men look to avenge their 2016 UEFA…