Eurovision 2013: Second Semi-Final – Live on BBC Three TV from 8pm

Eurovision 2013: Second Semi-Final – Live on BBC Three TV from 8pm
Updated on Thursday 16 May 2013 by @TVNewsroom

The second Eurovision 2013 semi-final takes place this evening, with live coverage on BBC Three TV.

Radio 1′s Scott Mills and Scissor Sisters’ Ana Matronic will be live from Sweden’s Malmo Arena, where the likes of Norway, Finland, Iceland and Israel battle for a place in final.

The UK, France, Germany, Spain, Italy and hosts Sweden are guaranteed their spots in the big show on Saturday – but 33 of the 39 countries competing have to go through qualifying.

On Tuesday’s first semi-final show, Estonia, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, Netherlands, Lithuania, Belarus, Moldova, Belgium, and Ireland’s Ryan Dolan, qualified for Saturday’s finals.

The running order for tonight’s semi final is as follows:

Latvia: PeR – Here We Go
San Marino: Valentina Monetta – Crisalide (Vola)
F.Y.R. Macedonia: Esma & Lozano – Pred Da Se Razdeni
Azerbaijan: Farid Mammadov – Hold Me
Finland: Krista Siegfrids – Marry Me
Malta: Gianluca – Tomorrow
Bulgaria: Elitsa Todorova and Stoyan Yankulov – Samo Shampioni
Iceland: Eythor Ingi – Ég Á Líf
Greece: Koza Mostra feat. Agathon Iakovidis – Alcohol Is Free
Israel: Moran Mazor – Rak Bishvilo
Armenia: Dorians – Lonely Planet
Hungary: ByeAlex – Kedvesem (Zoohacker Remix)
Norway: Margaret Berger – I Feed You My Love
Albania: Adrian Lulgjuraj & Bledar Sejko – Identitet
Georgia: Nodi Tatishvili & Sophie Gelovani – Waterfall
Switzerland: Takasa – You And Me
Romania: Cezar – It’s My Life

Tonight’s semi-final show is live on BBC Three from 8pm.

Posted in: