the 0 key

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Post Reply
Mister_Storm
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 12:38 pm

Post by Mister_Storm » Sat Jul 30, 2005 6:24 pm

I was pressing random buttons on the Sky remote the other day, and noticed that if you press 0 while viewing there's another little bit where you type the channel number, complete with an audio symbol.



Does this mean that audio channels will become seperate when they've run out of room?

wildmanfischer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 7:31 pm

Post by wildmanfischer » Fri Sep 09, 2005 5:18 pm

i was wondering the same thing!!! u found out yet?

daved2424
Posts: 305
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 12:05 pm

Post by daved2424 » Fri Sep 09, 2005 6:04 pm

This is for future use for when the radio stations all move here.

Post Reply