Favourite weather presenters

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
sir drinks alot
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2004 4:30 am

Post by sir drinks alot » Fri Sep 30, 2005 5:31 am

Gmtv's Clare Nasir

sammy
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:17 pm

Post by sammy » Sat Oct 01, 2005 2:09 am

anna marie fosse

swedish girl on live tv

u can prove theres a sexier 1

then ur a genius



might b norwegian lol

sikenward
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 1:59 am

Post by sikenward » Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:42 pm

sammy+Sep 30 2005, 08:36 PM(sammy @ Sep 30 2005, 08:36 PM)

u can prove theres a sexier 1

then ur a genius


No contest - Emma Jesson!

Have at look at her website

http://emmajesson.comhttp://emmajesson.com

Glenn
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2004 10:02 am

Post by Glenn » Tue Nov 08, 2005 11:57 am

Wow I didn't know there was a website dedicated to her. I like Emma. She's such a friendly presenter which is always a plus for sure.

dustymoo
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 10:48 am

Post by dustymoo » Tue Nov 08, 2005 6:37 pm

Has anyone seen Kerrie Gosney on Granada News? Wow, like! Also another Granada girl, Joe Blythe, but i think she's been national a few times i think?

Glenn
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2004 10:02 am

Post by Glenn » Sat Nov 19, 2005 6:12 pm

I think Kerrie's quite cute. I know she used to be a continuity announcer at Yorkshire TV and the northern ITV regions (Granada, Tyne Tees & Border, in addition to YTV) until ITV1 centralized continuity to London, and she then became a weathergirl for ITV in the North. Jo's great too. I like Debbie Lindley too but she seems to be on less often for some reason.

singledub
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 12:47 pm

Post by singledub » Sat Dec 03, 2005 10:04 pm

SIAN LLOYD

HOWIE
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Sat Dec 03, 2005 10:12 pm

Claire Nasir I love too bits

darkjedi23
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 6:00 pm

Post by darkjedi23 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 1:16 pm

There is only one - Lisa Burke. Makes getting up for work a lot easier these cold mornings!!

Post Reply