Emma what a fox!

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Post Reply
MARKYMARK
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 9:19 pm

Post by MARKYMARK » Sat Dec 17, 2005 10:06 am

For me Emma has improved greatly as a presenter, and this morning WOW!!!!



She looks absolutely amazing, shame I dont know how to get screen caps for the unfortunates that cant see her this morning.



Apart from Charlotte Hawkins (presenter of Meridian News) she has got be one of the top lushes!!

darkjedi23
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 6:00 pm

Post by darkjedi23 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 10:35 pm

Its a bonus to see Emma on a Friday. Gets me out of bed, even when i am on holiday!!

JIMO96
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2005 8:22 pm

Post by JIMO96 » Wed Dec 28, 2005 5:06 am

I cannot believe nobody has commented on Ms Crosby today! This morning she looked AMAZING, showing plenty of leg in that "just above the knee" number. She just oozed sex appeal, laughing and flirting with that lucky so-and-so Steve Dixon. The 2 seem to have a real chemistry. And they seem to sit very close together too..........or is that just my imagination?

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Thu Dec 29, 2005 8:32 pm

She has been lookin really nice just lately,real quality

MelbourneTV
Posts: 154
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2004 1:17 am

Post by MelbourneTV » Fri Dec 30, 2005 7:32 pm

Indeed!

When your evening news is presented by either women in their late 40s, or males older than that, Emma is a great way to catch up on the news... even if most of it is irrelevant and from the other side of the world!

Liam
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 10:05 am

Post by Liam » Sat Dec 31, 2005 1:03 pm

did any one cap Emma then in her skirt outfit????

Why is it i miss all her best appearances!?

Post Reply