Emma Crosby

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
crazyfj
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 7:18 pm

Post by crazyfj » Fri Oct 06, 2006 6:20 pm

hi



she was back on this morning, with a nice tan!

fj

guvnorgaz
Posts: 984
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2004 7:30 pm

Post by guvnorgaz » Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:26 am

She had that tan before she went

classeyham
Posts: 408
Joined: Tue Dec 13, 2005 1:47 pm

Post by classeyham » Sat Oct 07, 2006 12:32 pm

guvnorgaz wrote:She had that tan before she went







haha....

HOWIE
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:02 am

Today I watched Emma Crosby & I have to say a huge Well Done to her as she made no mistakes, and then from 12PM till 5PM, the bond she had with Chris Roberts it was great, they both had a laugh & I enjoyed watching Sky News this afternoon. Is thiz going to be the new scheduel as Helen & Mark are presenting Sunrise.

xxx
Posts: 378
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 3:41 am

Post by xxx » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:03 am

Yep it alternates between Chris Roberts and Steve Dixon. As for Emma, I'm not quite sure if she is a permanent fixture.

txwharfrat
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 8:47 am

Post by txwharfrat » Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:07 am

yes it looks like Steve, Emma, Lucy and Chris Roberts are the current weekend afternoon/evening team.

HOWIE
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Mon Oct 09, 2006 7:28 pm

I like how Chris & Emma laugh with each other

HOWIE
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2005 1:08 pm

Post by HOWIE » Tue Oct 10, 2006 12:18 am

Any images of Chris & Emma presenting Sky together

Post Reply