Anjali Rao

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
kev667
Posts: 232
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2004 5:24 pm

Post by kev667 » Tue Feb 01, 2005 8:03 pm

Yep she was on 0000-6 yesterday. Tonight as well.

sammy
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:17 pm

Post by sammy » Wed Feb 02, 2005 1:41 pm

the lovely anjali ...reminds me of a young eve pollard of 25 years ago on tvam. oozing so much charm and sex appeal that you were transfixed all the time you were watching. lets hope she sticks around as long as the evergreen eve , who i still fancy just as much today as i did then ! :rolleyes:

AnjaliWOW
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 11:00 am

Post by AnjaliWOW » Tue Feb 15, 2005 10:38 pm

Flicked over to Skynews this morning about 1:45am only to see and then hear the gorgeous Anjali say that she got no Valentine card?????

Hello
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 6:40 pm

Post by Hello » Wed Feb 16, 2005 1:04 pm

AnjaliWOW+Feb 15 2005, 04:34 PM(AnjaliWOW @ Feb 15 2005, 04:34 PM)

Flicked over to Skynews this morning about 1:45am only to see and then hear the gorgeous Anjali say that she got no Valentine card?????






I blame the postal service.

wildmanfischer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 7:31 pm

Post by wildmanfischer » Tue Feb 22, 2005 5:05 pm

hey i jus came back from uni and anjali is on a prime time slot!!! just seen her at about 9 ish today,



i went to the anjalirao.com site but its down?



anwayz i still luv her!!!

Liam
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 10:05 am

Post by Liam » Thu Feb 24, 2005 5:59 pm

When is she gonna get a proper daily slot so we can enjoy her more?

HBox
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 3:03 pm

Post by HBox » Thu Feb 24, 2005 10:14 pm

She presents on Five News fron time to time. She was on today at 7.00pm, so I think Sky have every intention of retaining her by giving her more high pofile slots.

wildmanfischer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 7:31 pm

Post by wildmanfischer » Wed Mar 16, 2005 10:02 am

arrghhh Sky are soo stupid, theyve put her on the nightshift again!



saw her on channel 5 a few days ago

MARKYMARK
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 9:19 pm

Post by MARKYMARK » Wed Mar 16, 2005 4:55 pm

Jwad......maybe they are the shifts that she prefers

wildmanfischer
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 7:31 pm

Post by wildmanfischer » Fri Mar 18, 2005 8:33 am

charliefhead+Mar 16 2005, 07:39 AM(charliefhead @ Mar 16 2005, 07:39 AM)

Jwad......maybe they are the shifts that she prefers






yep thats true mate, but i fancy her, and cant be assed staying up late just to watch her, lol so for my convenience it would be better to have her on earlier!

Post Reply