Christmas 2003

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Post Reply
James
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 8:17 am

Post by James » Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:06 pm

Just wandering who presented on Christmas Day last year and when the presenting slots were?

Seamus
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 10:32 am

Post by Seamus » Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:23 pm

WHY????????? You need to get out more........!!!! I suggest a good hunt!!!!!!

Hello
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 6:40 pm

Post by Hello » Mon Sep 27, 2004 7:57 pm

Seamus+Sep 27 2004, 03:53 PM(Seamus @ Sep 27 2004, 03:53 PM)

WHY????????? You need to get out more........!!!! I suggest a good hunt!!!!!!






Ok we'll chase you Seamus for miles on end with dogs and then once you are caught you can be ripped to shreds. Is it really nine months since christmas? It doesn't seem like it.

Seamus
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 10:32 am

Post by Seamus » Tue Sep 28, 2004 7:43 am

Hello, you're way too serious.......

Easty
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2004 6:55 am

Post by Easty » Tue Sep 28, 2004 10:18 am

Kay Burley presented the queens speech.

Alloneword
Posts: 77
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2004 11:31 pm

Post by Alloneword » Tue Sep 28, 2004 2:11 pm

Easty+Sep 27 2004, 09:12 PM(Easty @ Sep 27 2004, 09:12 PM)

Kay Burley presented the queens speech.






And what a delight it was to see her as well.





Oh Kay not the Queen

AnjaliWOW
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 11:00 am

Post by AnjaliWOW » Wed Sep 29, 2004 6:07 am

I remember it was Emma Crosby on her own for daytime/evening-ish on Christmas day 2003. Was watching her as there's nothing else on Christmas day to watch and she's a babe!!

st1407
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2004 10:31 pm

Post by st1407 » Sat Dec 04, 2004 11:08 pm

Who will anchor this year during the christmas holidays? Make some speculations or perhaps someone knows already?

Post Reply