Sheila Jansen

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Evan
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 2:24 pm

Post by Evan » Sun Oct 17, 2004 6:19 pm

It seems to me that a lot of people have a particular likeness for Anna Botting and Julie Etchingham. My own particular favourite though is Sheila Jansen although I too like Anna and Julie. I was just wondering if anybody likes Sheila as much as I do and what it is about her that you like. The reasons I like her are her half open shirts although seriously I think you can tell a lot about a person by looking at their eyes and I for one think that she has gorgeous eyes, really beautiful. So come on guys and girls tell me what do you like about Sheila? .

Evan
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 2:24 pm

Post by Evan » Sun Oct 17, 2004 7:19 pm

I would just like to point out that I am a GENUINE Sheila Jansen fan and if my comments about her seemed weird in any way then I apologise to you personally Shrek and to everybody else who took my comments in the wrong way. This is a fantastic site and I wouldn't dream of tarnishing it's reputation. I hope you and everybody else will accept my sincerest apologies.

Hello
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 6:40 pm

Post by Hello » Mon Oct 18, 2004 11:23 am

Evan, ignore Shrek's remarks. I can think of worse newsreaders than Shiela Jansen.

Sparrow
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 3:26 am

Post by Sparrow » Sat May 28, 2005 12:33 pm

yaeah I agree, Sheila is a babe, not mutch on top but who cares ? my top five?

liza aziz

Sheila Jansen ,

Emma Hurd ,

Jacquie Beltraoe



Mai Davies (whatever happened to her)?



!

MARKYMARK
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2004 9:19 pm

Post by MARKYMARK » Sat May 28, 2005 2:58 pm

My faves in order are:



1) Lorna Dunkley

2) Lisa Aziz

3) Julie Etchingham

4) Emma Crosby

BUT....my all time fave is not on Sky but Meridian News.....Charlotte Hawkins!

wolverine
Posts: 99
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 10:23 am

Post by wolverine » Sun May 29, 2005 6:38 pm







definetaly, I see great potential in SHRECK. And it's not ironic at all.

I see a sort of soulmate in him.

anil3001
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:35 am

Post by anil3001 » Wed Aug 03, 2005 8:28 am

Sheila is a babe but okay

sky.dub
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 4:06 pm

Post by sky.dub » Thu Aug 04, 2005 8:06 pm

where's she gone lately?

NewsMatt
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri May 20, 2005 3:29 pm

Post by NewsMatt » Fri Aug 05, 2005 9:22 pm

Maybe she's gone already. According to Johnnie' sub-site there will be no place in the relaunch for Sheila along with Paula and sadly Viv.

HBox
Posts: 278
Joined: Thu Nov 04, 2004 3:03 pm

Post by HBox » Sat Aug 06, 2005 4:33 pm

Sheila seems to come and go. Sometimes she will be presenting for a couple of weeks, then disappear for a few months. I hope she hasn't gone yet. Once again, though, the full line-up has not yet been announced.

Post Reply