[Caption] Cashier David Bowden

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Post Reply
Johnnie
Site Admin
Posts: 1818
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am

Post by Johnnie » Wed Nov 17, 2004 8:49 am

David Bowden reporting from behind a Tesco's till.

eagleeye
Posts: 422
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 12:26 pm

Post by eagleeye » Mon Nov 22, 2004 10:18 am

"They don't pay me enough to actually BUY anything, you see"...

Skybaby
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2004 8:03 am

Post by Skybaby » Fri Dec 10, 2004 10:45 pm

Good morning, and welcome to Tesco News. Here are the headlines. Shoplifter apprehended by OAP. Carrots are now half price. Buy one, get one free on Chicken Kievs. Milk spillage in aisle eight...

sammy
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:17 pm

Post by sammy » Thu Dec 30, 2004 3:28 pm

you've short changed me 5p

icurite
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Dec 31, 2004 5:26 am

Post by icurite » Sat May 14, 2005 6:50 am

The popularity of embedded war journalists may now be over, but the days of the embedded grocery reporters is just beginning. That is the latest on the War on Moldy Bread. David Bowden. Sky News. Tescos.

Post Reply