Letters

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Post Reply
A--J
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 7:16 pm

Post by A--J » Mon Feb 28, 2005 3:35 pm

hi, if you send Sky News a letter through the post, are they likely to respond?



thanks, AJ

edofis
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2004 3:23 pm

Post by edofis » Wed Mar 02, 2005 7:48 am

I doubt it very much.. Try it and find out is all i can suggest.

NEWSBOY2
Posts: 248
Joined: Sun Feb 29, 2004 10:33 am

Post by NEWSBOY2 » Wed Mar 02, 2005 12:15 pm

Emails are best. Especially if you know the person your sending it to, otherwise it probably gets lost in some faceless hr department.

daffodil
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 8:34 pm

Post by daffodil » Sat Mar 05, 2005 7:11 pm

does anyone know sky news address,

daved2424
Posts: 305
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 12:05 pm

Post by daved2424 » Mon Mar 07, 2005 10:13 pm

Sky News

Grant Way

Isleworth

Middlesex

TW7 5QD



i think...

daffodil
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 8:34 pm

Post by daffodil » Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:49 pm

thank you very much for sky news address.

ABFan
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:43 pm

Post by ABFan » Sun Mar 13, 2005 9:53 am

Hi guys

Newsboy

I'm still waiting on a reply from Anna Botting.

For me her giggly sense of humor is the main reason I watch Sky News and Sky News is the main source of News for me and has been for years. The only three personalities on Sky News who mke me want to throw something at the screen are: Alan King, Michelle Clifford and Tim Abrahams. They should transfer to the BBC with Natasha Kaplinsky, Emily Maitliss Layla Debelge, Hannah O'Sullivan, Carrie Frais, Jane Lewis, Alison Jack and most importantly, Sasha Upton tranferring back where they should be, on Sky News.

Long may the lovely Anna remain at Sky

Post Reply