Anna Botting - HOT or what?

Discussions on news and breaking news events including, BBC News, ITV News, Sky News
Mick
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2005 10:26 am

Post by Mick » Fri Jul 01, 2005 11:23 am

Anna Botting - wow! What a babe! How old is she? Is she married? She's utterly gorgeous.

Moxey
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2004 8:39 pm

Post by Moxey » Fri Jul 01, 2005 1:36 pm

Yeah she is gorgeous



My guess is mid thirties

evil-monkey
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:03 am

Post by evil-monkey » Mon Jul 04, 2005 8:48 am

Anna is certainly a stunning looking creature, but I actually prefer Anjali Rao and Zoe Cummings.

xavier
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2005 1:00 pm

Post by xavier » Mon Jul 04, 2005 5:07 pm

Anybody got any pictures of these women? Coz ive never seen them!!

Tanya
Posts: 197
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2004 6:57 am

Post by Tanya » Mon Jul 04, 2005 5:25 pm

http://skynewscentre.co.uk/viewpictures.php?gallery=annabottingAnna Botting



http://skynewscentre.co.uk/viewpictures.php?gallery=anjaliraoAnjali Rao



http://skynewscentre.co.uk/sports/viewpictures.php?gallery=zoecummingsZoe Cummings

xavier
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2005 1:00 pm

Post by xavier » Mon Jul 04, 2005 5:36 pm

thanks Tanya! xxx

stevemasters
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 2:46 pm

Post by stevemasters » Mon Aug 08, 2005 4:26 pm

Anna is gorgeous - i love you Anna!!

ABFan
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:43 pm

Post by ABFan » Tue Aug 09, 2005 12:37 am

Hi guys

I'm glad that there are others that feel the same about the lovely Anna as I do

Welcome guys

anna26
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 8:16 pm

Post by anna26 » Tue Aug 09, 2005 5:45 am

I could say something here but I wont

stevemasters
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 2:46 pm

Post by stevemasters » Tue Aug 09, 2005 5:25 pm

anna26+Aug 8 2005, 08:26 PM(anna26 @ Aug 8 2005, 08:26 PM)

I could say something here but I wont






And what would that be?

Post Reply