Sky Sports announces televised Premier League fixtures for March, April, May

Home - Sky Sports - Sky Sports announces televised Premier League fixtures for March, April, May
Sky Sports announces televised Premier League fixtures for March, April, May

Sky Sports will show title-chasers Leicester City and Tottenham Hotspur five times and Manchester City four times in April and early May as the race to win the Barclays Premier League enters the vital final stages.

The broadcaster has announced 27 games including three games featuring Arsenal at home to Crystal Palace and Norwich City, and away to Sunderland.

Elsewhere, the champions from the last two years face off at Stamford Bridge as Chelsea host Manchester City. In all, Sky Sports will show at least 18 games in April and the first weekend of May.

Sky Sports Head of Football Gary Hughes said: “Four clubs remain in the title race and these are the games that could decide it. As the season reaches its penultimate month, Sky Sports is the only place to watch these crucial matches in the run in.”

Sky Sports will show at least four more seasons of live Premier League with the number of live games increasing from 116 to 126 year from the 2016/17 season.

Sky Sports Premier League Fixtures:

March

Watford v Leicester City Sat 5 Mar 5.30pm
Crystal Palace v Liverpool Sun 6 Mar 1.30pm
West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United Sun 6 Mar 4pm
Norwich City v Manchester City Sat 12 Mar 12.45pm
Arsenal v West Bromwich Albion Sat 12 Mar 5.30pm*
Leicester City v Newcastle United Mon 14 Mar 8pm
Swansea City v Aston Villa Sat 19 Mar 5.30pm
Newcastle United v Sunderland Sun 20 Mar1.30pm
Manchester City v Manchester United Sun 20 Mar4pm

April

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur Sat 2 Apr 5.30pm
Leicester City v Southampton Sun 3 Apr 1.30pm
Manchester United v Everton Sun 3 Apr 4pm
Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion Sat 9 Apr 5.30pm
Sunderland v Leicester City Sun 10 Apr 1.30pm
Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United Sun 10 Apr 4pm
Chelsea v Manchester City Sat 16 Apr 5.30pm
Leicester City v West Ham United Sun 17 Apr 1.30pm
Arsenal v Crystal Palace Sun 17 Apr 4pm
Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur Mon 18 Apr 8pm
Manchester City v Stoke City Sun 24 Apr 12pm
Sunderland v Arsenal Sun 24 Apr 2.05pm*
Leicester City v Swansea City Sun 24 Apr 4.15pm
Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion Mon 25 Apr 8pm
Arsenal v Norwich City Sat 30 Apr 5.30pm

May

Manchester United v Leicester City Sun 1 May 1.30pm
Southampton v Manchester City Sun 1 May 4pm
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 May 8pm

These fixtures are subject to the result of FA Cup 5th and 6th Round ties.

Updated: Sunday 28 February 2016