WWE’s The Miz on Sky Sports News HQ, Sky News

Home - Sky Sports - WWE’s The Miz on Sky Sports News HQ, Sky News

WWE Superstar, The Miz, will be a guest on Sky Sports News HQ’s ‘The Morning View’ this morning.

He and World Wrestling Entertainment are in the UK on their latest tour, which will included a Raw and Smackdown taping.

The last time WWE came to Europe, Paige made her hometown debut — and lost — and “Bad News” reigned supreme thanks to the then-Intercontinental Champion.

Below is a list of dates and places the WWE will be over the next week.

Wednesday 5 Nov, 7:30pm: The SSE Arena, London, England
Thursday 6 Nov, 7:30pm: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales
Thursday, 6 Nov, 7:30pm: 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Friday, 7 Nov, 7:30pm: Birmingham LG Arena, Birmingham, England
Friday, 7 Nov, 7:30pm: Odyssey Arena, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Saturday, 8 Nov, 7:30pm: Butlins Arena, Minehead, England
Saturday, 8 Nov, 7:00pm: Phones 4u Arena, Manchester, England
Sunday, 9 Nov, 5.00pm: Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, England
Sunday, 9 Nov, 5.00pm: First Direct Arena, Leeds, England
Monday, 10 Nov, 7:00pm: WWE Raw at Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool, England
Monday, 10 Nov, 7:30pm: Bournemouth International Centre, England
Tuesday, 11 Nov, 7:00pm: WWE SmackDown Liverpool Echo Arena, England
Tuesday, 11 Nov, 7:30pm: Brighton Centre, Brighton, England
Wednesday, 12 Nov, 7:30pm: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England
Thursday, 13 Nov, 7:30pm: The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

The Morning View airs from 10am to Noon on channel 401. You can tweet your questions to The Miz using Twitter hashtag #SSNHQ

The Miz will join Eamonn Holmes on the Sky News Sunrise sofa at 8.20am..

Updated: Thursday 6 November 2014