Live NFL 2019 on Sky Sports – TV Schedule

HomeSports CoverageLive NFL 2019 on Sky Sports – TV Schedule
Live NFL 2019 on Sky Sports – TV Schedule
Updated on Friday 20 December 2019
Posted by @TVNewsroom

The National Football League returns on 5th September as the 2019 season gets underway.

Throughout the season, Sky will show every Thursday night, Sunday night and Monday night games live, alongside two Sunday evening games.

The week’s schedule will be announced every Monday at 5.30pm.

RedZone will be shown on Sky Sports Mix every Sunday of the season from 6pm.


NFL Week One TV Schedule

Thursday 5th August 2019

Packers @ Bears – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 8th August 2019

Titans @ Browns – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Giants @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Steelers @ Patriots – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 9th August 2019

Texans @ Saints – Sky Sports Action – 12.10am

Broncos @ Raiders – Sky Sports Action – 3.20am


NFL Week Two TV Schedule

Thursday 12th September 2019

Buccaneers @ Panthers – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 15th September 2019

Vikings @ Packers – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Saints @ Rams – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Eagles @ Falcons – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 16th September 2019

Browns @ Jets – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Three TV Schedule

Thursday 19th September 2019

Titans @ Jaguars – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Ravens @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Steelers @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Rams @ Browns – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 23rd September 2019

Bears @ Redskins – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Four TV Schedule

Thursday 26th September 2019

Eagles @ Packages – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 29th September 2019

Patriots @ Bills – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Vikings @ Bears – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Cowboys @ Saints – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 30th September 2019

Bengals @ Steelers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Five TV Schedule

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Rams @ Seahawks – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 6th October 2019

Bears @ Raiders (London) – Sky Sports Action / Mix – 6.00pm

Packers @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Colts @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 7th October 2019

Browns @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Six TV Schedule

Thursday 10th October 2019

Giants @ Patriots – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 13th October 2019

Panthers @ Buccaneers (London) – Sky Sports Action – 2.30pm

Texans @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

49ers @ Rams – Sky Sports Action – 9.05pm

Steelers @ Chargers – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 14th October 2019

Lions @ Packers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Seven TV Schedule

Thursday 17th October 2019

Chiefs @ Broncos – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 20th October 2019

Raiders @ Packers – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Ravens @ Seahawks – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Eagles @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 21st October 2019

Patriots @ Jets – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Eight TV Schedule

Thursday 24th October 2019

Redskins @ Vikings – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 27th October 2019 Kick-off a hour early due to clocks changing.

Bengals @ Rams – Sky Sports Action / BBC Two – 5.00pm

Panthers @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 8.05pm

Packers @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 12.20am

Monday 28th October 2019

Dolphins @ Steelers – Sky Sports Action – 12.15am


NFL Week Nine TV Schedule

Thursday 31st October 2019

49ers @ Cardinals – Sky Sports Action – 12.20am

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Texans @ Jaguars – BBC Two – 2.00pm (London Game)

Vikings @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Lions @ Raiders – Sky Sports Action – 9.05pm

Patriots @ Ravens – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 4th November 2019

Cowboys @ Giants – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Ten TV Schedule

Thursday 7th November 2019

Chargers @ Raiders – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardinals @ Buccaneers – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Panthers @ Packers – Sky Sports Action – 9.05pm

Viking @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 11th November 2019

Seahawks @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Eleven TV Schedule

Thursday 14th November 2019

Steelers @ Browns – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 17th November 2019

Texans @ Ravens – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Patriots @ Eagles – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Bears @ Rams – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 18th November 2019

Chiefs @ Chargers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Twelve TV Schedule

Thursday 21st November 2019

Colts @ Texans – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 24th November 2019

Seahawks @ Eagles – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Cowboys @ Patriots – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Packers @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 25th November 2019

Ravens @ Rams – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Thirteen TV Schedule

Thursday 28th November 2019

Bears @ Lions – Sky Sports Action – 5.30pm

Bills @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 9.30pm

Saints @ Falcons – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 1st December 2019

49ers @ Ravens – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Raiders @ Chiefs – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Patriots @ Texans – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 2nd December 2019

Vikings @ Seahawks – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Fourteen TV Schedule

Thursday 5th December 2019

Cowboys @ Bears – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Sunday 8th December 2019

49ers @ Saints – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Chiefs @ Patriots – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Seahawks @ Rams – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 9th December 2019

Giants @ Eagles – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Fifteen TV Schedule

Thursday 12th December 2019

Jets @ Ravens – Sky Sports Action – 12.30am

Sunday 15th December 2019

Texans @ Titans – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Rams @ Cowboys – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Bills @ Steelers – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 16th December 2019

Colts @ Saints – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am


NFL Week Sixteen TV Schedule

Saturday 21st December 2019

Texans @ Buccaneers – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Bills @ Patriots – Sky Sports Action – 9.30pm

Rams @ 49ers – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Saints @ Titans – Sky Sports Action – 6.00pm

Cowboys @ Eagles – Sky Sports Action – 9.25pm

Chiefs @ Bears – Sky Sports Action – 1.20am

Monday 23rd December 2019

Packers @ Vikings – Sky Sports Action – 1.15am

This weekend’s season-opening Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne has been cancelled. The news follows McLaren’s withdrawal from the race on Thursday, after one of their team members tested positive for the coronavirus. A statement issued by F1 and FIA said:… Read more

The 2019/20 NBA season has suspended until further notice due to coronavirus. After a Utah Jazz player tested positive for the virus shortly before their match with Oklahoma City, the governing body took the decision to suspend all fixtures after… Read more

The 2019/20 Carabao Cup Final will take place today as Aston Villa face Manchester City at Wembley Stadium. This will be the 60th League Cup final and the 57th different match-up of teams in the final – Aston Villa and… Read more